TU Berlin

Database Systems and Information Management GroupStaff

Logo FG DIMA-new  65px

Page Content

to Navigation

People

Diversity at DIMA

Head of the Research Group
Name
E-mail
Phone
Office
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Volker Markl
prof@dima.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423555
E-N 729
Affiliated Professor
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Office
Prof. Dr. Tilmann Rabl
Scientific Director
rabl@tu-berlin.de
+49 30
31423589
E-N 723
Affiliated Assistant Professor
Name
E-mail
Phone
Office
Prof. Dr. Ziawasch Abedjan
abedjan@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31428007
E-N 704
Administrative Staff
Name
E-mail
Phone
Office
Sophia Biljan
s.biljan@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425555
E-N 702
Kerstin Forster
Systems Administrator
kerstin.forster@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423554
E-N 708
Lutz Friedel
Systems Administrator
lutz.friedel@tu-berlin.de

helpdesk@dima.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425554
E-N 707
Claudia Gantzer
Administrative Assistant
claudia.gantzer@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423555
E-N 728
Melanie Neumann
Administrative Assistant
melanie.neumann@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423325
E-N 727
Senior Staff
Name
E-mail
Phone
Office
Dr. Kaustubh Beedkar
kaustubh.beedkar@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423556
E-N 725
Dr. Alexander Borusan
alexander.borusan@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423552
E-N 722
Dr. Sebastian Breß
sebastian.bress@dfki.de
+49 30 238954536
G.05.006
Dr. Marcela  Charfuelan
marcela.charfuelan@dfki.de
+49 30 238954806
G.04.011a
Dr. Azadeh Ghahghaie
azadeh.ghahghaie@dfki.de
+49 30 238951848
G.04.020
Dr. Holmer Hemsen
holmer.hemsen@dfki.de
+49 30 238951835
G.04.012
Dr. Abdulrahman Kaitoua
abdulrahman.kaitoua@dfki.de
+49 30 238955394
G.05.004
Dr. Ralf-Detlef Kutsche
Academ. Director
ralf-detlef.kutsche@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423557
E-N 726
Dr. Alireza Rezaei Mahdiraji
alireza.rm@dfki.de
+49 30 238956627
G.05.003
Diogo Telmo Neves
diogo_telmo.de_sa_lima_pinto_neves@dfki.de
+49 30 238951814
G.04.018
Dr. Anna Schwerk
anna.schwerk@dfki.de
+49 30 238951290
G.04.018
Juan Soto
juan.soto@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423551
E-N 724
Dr.-Ing. Jack Thoms
Director of Innovation
jack.thoms@dfki.de
+49 30 238951832
G.04.021
Dr. Steffen Zeuch
steffen.zeuch@dfki.de
+49 30 238951812
G.05.006
Communication and Coordination
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Office
Valeriu Gonta
valeriu.gonta@dfki.de
+49 30
238951857
G.04.019
Nadja Mesheva
Nadezhda.Mesheva@dfki.de
+49 30
238951848
G.04.019
Maria de las Nieves Sande Rau
maria_de_las_nieves.sande_rau@dfki.de
+49 30
238951819
G.04.019
Martin Pagel
martin.pagel@dfki.de
+49 30
238951848
G.04.019
Research Associates
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Office
Alexander Alexandrov
alexander.alexandrov@tu-berlin.de
Christoph Boden
christoph.boden@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31429005
E-N 701
Bonaventura Del Monte
bonaventura.delmonte@dfki.de
+49 30 31424122
G.05.005
Behrouz Derakhshan
behrouz.derakhshan@dfki.de
+49 30 238951856
G.05.005
Gábor Gévay
gevay@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423599
E-N 738
Felipe Gutierrez
felipe.gutierrez@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423556
E-N 725
Jeyhun Karimov
jeyhun.karimov@dfki.de
+49 30 238955359
G.05.004
Martin Kiefer
martin.kiefer@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31422784
E-N 741
Andreas Kunft
andreas.kunft@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423599
E-N 738
Clemens Lutz
clemens.lutz@dfki.de
+49 30 238951855
G.05.007
Sravani Mantha
sravani.mantha@dfki.de
+49 30 238951842
G.04.011a
Jens Meiners
jens.meiners@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31429005
E-N 701
Alexander Renz-Wieland
alexander.renz-wieland@tu-berlin.de
+49 30
31423515
E-N 709
Viktor Rosenfeld
viktor.rosenfeld@dfki.de
+49 30 238951816
G.05.007
Jonas Traub
jonas.traub@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423515
E-N 709
Research Assistants
Name
E-mail
Phone
Office
Vincent Eberhardt Deuschle
vincent.deuschle@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425552
E-N 706
Haralampos Gavriilidis
harry_g@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423599
E-N 738
Julius Hülsmann
huelsmann@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425555
E-N 702
Naveed Kamran
kamran@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425555
E-N 702
Hendrik Makait
hendrik.makait@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425552
E-N 706
Ilias-Timon Poulakis
ilias-timon.poulakis@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425552
E-N 706
Felix Schüler
felix.schueler@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31423599
E-N 738
Tim Stullich
stullich@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425555
E-N 702
Pandu
Wicaksono

pandu.wicaksono@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425552
E-N 706
Research Assistants at DFKI
Name
E-Mail
Telefon
Raum
Milad Abbaszadeh Jahromi
Milad.Abbaszadeh_Jahromi@dfki.de
+49 30
31425555
E-N 702
Aliah Allen
Aliah.Allen@dfki.de
+49 30
238951846
G.04.020
Tobias Behrens
Tobias.Behrens@dfki.de
G.05.008
Maurice Burger
Maurice.Burger@dfki.de
+49 30
238951846
G.04.020
Franziska Burmeister-Naß
Franziska.Burmeister-Nass@dfki.de
+49 30
238954806
G.04.011a
Zongxiong Chen
Zongxiong.Chen@dfki.de
G.05.008
Andreas Forster
Andreas.Forster@dfki.de
+49 30
238951835
G.04.012
Philipp Grulich
Philipp.Grulich@dfki.de
+49 30
31425555
E-N 702
Matthes Krull
Matthes.Krull@dfki.de
+49 30
238954806
G.04.012
Viktoriya Kuper
Viktoriya.Kuper@dfki.de
+49 30
238951846
G.04.020
Ricardo Ernesto Martinez Ramirez
Ricardo_Ernesto.Martinez_Ramirez@dfki.de
+49 30
238954806
G.04.011a
Adrian Michalke
Adrian.Michalke@dfki.de
Laura Mons
Laura.Mons@dfki.de
+49 30
238954806
G.04.011a
Nidhi Saini
Nidhi.Saini@dfki.de
+49 30
238954806
G.04.012
Devvrat Singh Shekhawat
Devvrat.Singh_Shekhawat@dfki.de
Bharathi Srinivasan
bharathi.srinivasan@dfki.de
+49 30
31425552
E-N 706
Thi Hông Diêu Trân
Dieu.Tran@dfki.de
G.05.008
Salvador Vigo Marmol
Salvador.Vigo_Marmol@dfki.de
+49 30
238951814
G.04.018
Catherin Fiona Wille
Fiona.Wille@dfki.de
+49 30
238954806
G.04.011a
Ariane Ziehn
Ariane.Ziehn@dfki.de
+49 30
238954806
G.04.011a
Teaching Assistants
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Office
Khaled Adel Ahmed Al-Hajjana
khaled.aa.al-hajjana@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Viktoria Bill
v.bill@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Hoang Duc Dinh
hoang.d.dinh@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Gereon Dusella
g.dusella@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Jacob Fahlenkamp
fahlenkamp@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Nils Jenssen
n.jenssen@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Felix Jentsch
felix.jentsch@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Jana Köhler
jana.koehler@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Erden Caglar Köse
erden.koese@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Finn Mier
finn.mier@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Max Niemella
max.niemella@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Rudi Poepsel LeMaitre
r.poepsellemaitre@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Phillip Rode
phillip.rode@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Julian Rösner
roesner@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Moritz Nilsson Ruge
moritz.ruge@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Markus Toll
markus.toll@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Duc Linh Tran
duc.l.tran@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Phong Le Trung
phong.letrung@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Juri Welz
welz@campus.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 31425403
E-N 710/711
Guest Researchers
Name
E-mail
Phone
Office
Dr. Sebastian Schelter
sebastian.schelter@tu-berlin.de
Visiting Students
Name
E-mail
Phone
Office

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe